Ansatte

Salgsteam Oslo RIKS

Christel Schultz
Christel Schultz Salgssjef
christel@capa.no +47 916 58 773
Bettina Sibbern
Bettina Sibbern Key Account Manager
bettina@capa.no +47 995 98 959
Kristin Sagen
Kristin Sagen Key Account Manager
kristin@capa.no +47 416 68 590
Marianne Aamodt
Marianne Aamodt Key Account Manager
marianne@capa.no +47 916 58 763
Siri Tønder Holen
Siri Tønder Holen Key Account Manager
siri@capa.no +47 926 85 600

Salgsteam Oslo lokal

Cecilie Larsen Noer
Cecilie Larsen Noer Salgssjef Østlandet
cecilie@capa.no +47 918 00 825
Heidi Flugstad Unicomb
Heidi Flugstad Unicomb Account Manager
hu@capa.no +47 477 19 447
Stig Omland
Stig Omland Account Manager
stig@capa.no +47 982 55 163
Priscila Bustos Esfahani
Priscila Bustos Esfahani Account Manager
priscila@capa.no +47 411 08 536

Salgsteam Bergen

Charlotte Sandø Hatlevold
Charlotte Sandø Hatlevold Salgssjef
charlotte@capa.no +47 951 62 526
Anne Gjengstø
Anne Gjengstø Key Account Manager
anne@capa.no +47 916 58 776
Daniel Eikeland
Daniel Eikeland Account Manager
daniel@capa.no +47 994 65 887

Salgsteam Stavanger

Malin Huus
Malin Huus Salgssjef
malin@capa.no +47 932 50 497
Benedicte Kolstø Skar
Benedicte Kolstø Skar Account Manager
benedicte@capa.no +47 924 20 711
Inger Helen Vårlid
Inger Helen Vårlid Account Manager
inger@capa.no +47 924 60 069

Salgsteam Trondheim

Svein Beruld Andersen
Svein Beruld Andersen Salgssjef
svein@capa.no +47 901 82 527
Camilla Rønnes
Camilla Rønnes Key Account Manager
cr@capa.no +47 464 70 970

Marketing, Research & Development

Linn Barholt
Linn Barholt Partnerships & Film Manager
linn@capa.no +47 932 18 259
Erling Hjorthaug
Erling Hjorthaug Digital Product Manager
erling@capa.no +47 469 06 187
Silje Helen Gundersen  (i permisjon)
Silje Helen Gundersen (i permisjon) Insights & Research Manager
silje@capa.no +47 473 33 383
Agnes-Maarja Tero
Agnes-Maarja Tero Markedskoordinator
agnes@capa.no +47 917 88 447

Administrasjon, Økonomi & Distribusjon

Rune Ivem
Rune Ivem CTO
rune@capa.no +47 480 22 727
Heidi Lindland
Heidi Lindland Ad Operations Officer
heidi@capa.no +47 920 67 110
Øistein Kleven
Øistein Kleven Financial Controller
oistein@capa.no +47 994 34 160
Jannicke Berg
Jannicke Berg Office Manager
jannicke@capa.no +47 22 888 200

Ledelse

Jan Tore Kristiansen
Jan Tore Kristiansen CEO
jan.tore@capa.no +47 908 74 026
Sissel Vatland
Sissel Vatland CFO
sissel@capa.no +47 905 93 978
Gareth Williams
Gareth Williams CCO
gareth@capa.no +47 916 58 762